How Are We Doing?

At Napleton Mazda our customers are always our No. 1 priority. Whether you’re shopping for a new vehicle or simply have a few questions you can always expect a great experience at Napleton Mazda. Learn more about what that looks like from our customers here

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robbee83 29 Nov 2018
My experience at Napleton was great. Aj Wood gets 5 stars from me. Aj was understanding with everything, very friendly, and wasn???t pressuring me into getting anything. I told him where i wanted to be with my payments and they made it happen. I would Definitely recommend this dealership. All... the staff were very friendly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robbee83 28 Nov 2018
My experience at Napleton was great. Aj Wood gets 5 stars from me. Aj was understanding with everything, very friendly, and wasn’t pressuring me into getting anything. I told him where i wanted to be with my payments and they made it happen. I would Definitely recommend this dealership. All... the staff were very friendly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andy Huston57 21 Nov 2018
Wonderful experience you went above and beyond. Thank you so much for everything . We have purchased many vehicles in the past this was the most enjoyable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andy Huston57 20 Nov 2018
Wonderful experience you went above and beyond. Thank you so much for everything . We have purchased many vehicles in the past this was the most enjoyable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maximus 19 Nov 2018
I wanted to purchase locally so sent a request to three dealers via the Internet and Amanda got back to me right away and introduced me to AJ. He made the experience like you were speaking with an old friend vs. a salesman. He is knowledgeable, timely, and thoroughly answered all my questions. Wo...rld Class Experience!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maximus 19 Nov 2018
I wanted to purchase locally so sent a request to three dealers via the Internet and Amanda got back to me right away and introduced me to AJ. He made the experience like you were speaking with an old friend vs. a salesman. He is knowledgeable, timely, and thoroughly answered all my questions. Wo...rld Class Experience!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
billt 28 Oct 2018
The dealership was prompt, professional and efficient. They helped me expedite delivery. they were highly responsive to my situation and needs. I'd deal with them in a heartbeat.
4 rate
Cars.com
billt 28 Oct 2018
The dealership was prompt, professional and efficient. They helped me expedite delivery. they were highly responsive to my situation and needs. I'd deal with them in a heartbeat.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelsey 01 Oct 2018
Mike Latham was great to work with! I had some not-so-pleasant experiences at other dealerships, and when I went to Napleton, there was a noticeable difference. They worked with me to make a deal and complete the process in a timely fashion. There was no pressure to buy, and I felt that they were... very open and honest. I love my new car, and this was a great dealership to work with! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kelsey 01 Oct 2018
Mike Latham was great to work with! I had some not-so-pleasant experiences at other dealerships, and when I went to Napleton, there was a noticeable difference. They worked with me to make a deal and complete the process in a timely fashion. There was no pressure to buy, and I felt that they were... very open and honest. I love my new car, and this was a great dealership to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.